The Sunshine Blogger Award

this is so cool ! i want to thank NORIN @Diary of a Bookfiend  for nominating me , I rarely participate in tags or get awards so this is exciting .

She’s one of those bloggers that make you love the bookish community ,  i love all of her book lists/hauls , and she always takes beautiful pictures of books , so if you enjoy looking at beautiful book covers and you’re an addicted bookstagramer you should check out her Instagram @norinbooks_76.

 

What is the Sunshine Blogger Award?

The Sunshine Blogger Award is given to those who are creative, positive and inspiring, while spreading sunshine to the blogging community.

How Does It Work:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

Norin’s questions are :

 

  1. What is your ideal vacation?

    it would visiting another country with my bestfriend , either a country with beautiful castles ( Austria , Germany ) or somewhere with a nice beach ( Bahamas? )

  2. What do you love about yourself?

    I don’t want to say this is a hard one , but it’s something that i never thought of before …. hm …I love my imagination , and my cool temper , so i’m rarely fazed .

  3. What do wish you could change about yourself?

    This is going to sound very shallow , but i believe anything can be improved about personalities and way of thinking if you try . so i wish i can look like a VS model? ( sounds shallow i know , but come on , that would be awesome ! )

  4. What book are you reading now?

    I’m currently reading The DiabolicbyS.J. Kincaid , Many friends suggested it because of my love for evil characters , so far it’s good ( no spoilers please , i still didn’t finish it )

    26836910

  5. What keeps you blogging?

    The amazing people i met  ! seeing and talking to people who love books just as much as i do is incredible

  6. You are having a relaxing evening.  What are you doing?

    I’m in my bed watching Netflix or reading

  7. Do you have pets?

    No , but i always wanted a black kitten ( which my parents didn’t allow 😦 … )

  8. Favourite pizza toppings?

    I don’t really like pizza that much …

  9. Coffee, tea or wine or other?

    Tea ! i used to be such a coffee addict but i stopped it because of the horrible migraines i get when i don’t drink it

  10. What is your favourite season?

    Winter, nothing beats the cold sharp wind and the long freezing nights

  11. What is your favourite book genre?

    YA and Thrillers , but i usually read anything as long as it’s interesting.

My Nominees:

 

My Questions:

I’m not that creative either , so i’ll just add few of my own questions to the previous ones

The questions are :

  1. What is your ideal vacation?
  2. What do you love about yourself?
  3. What do wish you could change about yourself?
  4. What book are you reading now?
  5. What keeps you blogging?
  6. Who’s your favorite book Villain?
  7. Do you have pets?  
  8. What’s a must read book you would recommend for me?
  9. What hair color would you like to have?
  10. What is your favourite season?
  11. What book character have you fallen in love with?

If you have participated before or don’t wanna bother than feel free to pass, if not , then i’m sure this is going to be fun for you as much as it was for me .

And if you choose to participate please let me know , i would like to know the answers!

25 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award”

  1. Awww, Kawther, how sweet you are! Congratulations and thank you so much for saying good things about me ❤ I enjoyed reading your answers, in particular, I thought it was cool that you wanted to have a black kitten! And your love for evil characters… I love that!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! 🙂 your answers are quite fun to read. My parents also never let me have pets and I want a black cat as well or a siamese, but now my landlord won’t let me either… 😦 but one day! Thank you so much for nominating me!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment